search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Little Rock rentals > Little Rock roommates

Posted: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:25 AM

Reply

Looking for an animal lover to help with dogs and cats. I am seeking a woman to live in my house, 3b2b, for the next six months or so, and care for my pets, while I get home ready for sale. I have an elderly lab. who needs care and comfort as I work, two GSD,s and a medium sized mix breed. I also have five cats who want attention. Nice private bedroom and bath, meals, I like to cook, wifi, sat. tv, use of vehicle if you have DL. I don't need a maid, or help with work, I need someone to occupy and care for pets so I can clean, paint and do things without tripping on dogs and cats. All my pets are friendly and loving, my dogs are large, so if that bothers you don't reply. I smoke and drink and am not religious, if you are bothered by that, don't reply. It is in the country just outside Damascus, Ar.
Must be a woman who loves dogs and cats. I am getting my house ready to be sold and am restoring an old school bus and converting it for pet transport to Colorado our new home come spring 2018. I need help with my pets and am willing to help the right woman, I am looking for help with the pets and also some companionship for myself.

Bedrooms: 3
Gender Preference: Female Only

--Cats Ok
--Dogs Ok

• Location: Damascus Ar., Little Rock

• Post ID: 14456838 littlerock
littlerock.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com